2021 Board of Directors

Most Current Collinsville Chamber of Commerce Board Members
Michael Ogle
President Ogle Auctions, Owner
Mitch Bair
Ex-Offico City of Collinsville, City Manager
Kimberly Collins
Ex-Offico Collinsville Unit #10 School Dist., Public Relations Liaison
Lossie Morris
AAIC Incorporated, Principal
Scott Muentnich
Korte & Luitjohan Contractors, Inc., Director of Client Relations
Linda Rayho
Vice President & Executive Committee RE/MAX Alliance
Jason Rehg, CFP®
Edward Jones - Jason Rehg, CFP®, Financial Advisor
Derik Reiser
Ardent Spirits/Old Herald Brewery & Distillery
Beth Schaller
The Villas of Hollybrook/Reflections Memory Care
Kyla Waltermire
Mississippi Valley Library District, Executive Director
Michelle Ward
Anderson Hospital
Lauren Callico
Volkert, Inc.